Contact Us

Address

Mailing Address:
PO BOX 730
Houston, BC V0J 1Z0

Mailing Address:
2226 N. Nadina Ave
Houston, BC V0J 1Z0

PACIFIC TRUCK / PETERBILT OF HOUSTON, BC:

Sales:
Everett Oweneowen@pacifictruck.ca
Dealer Manager:
Kevin Grootkgroot@pacifictruck.ca
Service Manager:
Sean Delege – sdelege@pacifictruck.ca
Parts Manager:
Kurtis Keiver– kkeiver@pacifictruck.ca
Parts Road Sales:
Evan Timms – etimms@pacifictruck.ca
Office Manager:
Lisa Tymkowltymkow@pacifictruck.ca
Warranty Manager:
Michael Haar– mhaar@pacifictruck.ca
Shipping / Receiving:
Ivan Tofsrud –itfsrud@pacifictruck.ca

Pacific Truck